新加坡多多六合彩开奖结果

Search icon
Explore icon

Junior School

Years 5 and 6 Absentee Line 9387 5022
Reception Junior School juniorschool@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Director of Junior School Gabrielle Bransby gbransby@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Asst Director of Junior School/Director Identity & Student formation Junior SchoolCurriculum Coordinator Stephen Ghattas sghattas@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Asst Director of Junior School Curriculum Elliott McKimm emckimm@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Asst Director Co-Curricular Years 5 - 6 Jade Sparks jsparks@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 5 Blue Class Teacher Elise Hunt ehunt@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 5 Gold Class Teacher Luke Burns lburns@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 5 White Class Teacher Chloe-Jane Tweedie ctweedie@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 5 Red Class Teacher Tara O'Sullivan tosullivan@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 5 Indigo Class Teacher Mikaela Turner mturner@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 5 Orange Class Teacher Elliott McKimm emckimm@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 Gold Class Teacher Stephen Ghattas sghattas@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 Blue Class Teacher Jade Sparks jsparks@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 White Class Teacher Anthony Stanton astanton@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 Red Class Teacher Oliver Knight oknight@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 Indigo Class Teacher Kendall Robinson krobinson@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 Orange Class Teacher Thomas Olds tolds@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Psychologist (Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday) Alexsandra McCredie amccredie@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Psychologist (Thursday/Friday) Dawn Young dyoung@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Learning Support Margaret Fitzgerald mfitzgerald@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Learning Support Deanne Edwards dedwards1@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Music & Drama Jonathon Bowden jbowden@waverley.nsw.edu.au
EA and Junior School Administration Samara Sanchez ssanchez@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
iAssist 鈥 Computer helpdesk helpdesk@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784
Primary Literacy and Innovation Teacher Natasha Zivanovic nzivanovic@waverley.nsw.edu.au

Address: 44 Henrietta Street, Waverley NSW 2024

Office Hours:聽8am 鈥 4pm in Term time.